Thrill Is Gone - Luther Allison - Live In Paris (CD, Album)

Artist: Luther Allison. Album: Luther Allison Live in Paris The thrill is gone The thrill is gone away The thrill is gone baby The thrill is gone away You know you done me wrong baby And you gonna be sorry someday The thrill is gone The thrill is gone away from me The thrill is gone The thrill is gone away from me Although, I'll still live on But so lonely I'll be The thrill is gone You know It's gone away for good The thrill is gone baby You know It's gone away for good I'm gonna?

Luther Allison Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Note: When you embed the widget in your site, it will match your site's styles CSS. This is just a preview! Sexy Trippy All Moods. Drinking Hanging Out In Love. Introspection Late Night Partying. Rainy Day Relaxation Road Trip. Romantic Evening Sex All Themes. Features Interviews Lists. Streams Videos All Posts. In the late 70s James Solberg, who had a substantial contribute to Luther's success in Europe and his comeback in the US, already accompanied him on rhythm guitar and co - songwriter.

In the blues took the features of a face, that of Luther Allison. The primary value of this recording, his first live album, is to make one feel Luther Allison's musical abilities, as well as the intensity and generosity of his live performances. View Catalogs Online. Safe Shopping Guarantee. Buy a Gift Certificate. Customer Reviews. Contact Info. Privacy Policy. Send Feedback. Forgot Password? Sign Out. Email Subscriptions. Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September

In Paris war Luther und seine Mannen in einer Spiellaune die einen in einen wahren Bluesrausch treibt. Dabei ist besonders die famose Aufnahme zu erwähnen, die im Gegensatz zu den heutigen oftmals sterilen Aufnahmen eine wahre Wohltat ist. Alleine "Thrill is gone" treibt einem den Groove in die Gehirnzellen das einem ganz schwindelig wird/5(17).

9 Replies to “Thrill Is Gone - Luther Allison - Live In Paris (CD, Album)”

  1. Written-By – Luther Allison: 2: My Babe Written-By – Frank Store, Willie Dixon: 3: Thrill Is Gone Written-By – B.B. King: 4: Early In The Morning Written-By – Leroy Carr: 5: Tribute To Hound Dog Written-By – Luther Allison: 6: Luther's Shuffle Written-By – Luther Allison: 7: I Can't Quit You Babe /5(4).
  2. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Live In Paris on Discogs/5(3).
  3. Stream Luther Allison Live in Paris by Luther Allison and tens of millions of other songs on all your This cd is marvelous since the first track,specially the own interpretation of "Thrill is gone",and the tribute to Hound Dog agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co matter some bad sound quality,what really impressed me was the astonishing performance of this truly /5(17).
  4. Written-By – Luther Allison: 2: My Babe Written-By – Frank Store, Willie Dixon: 3: Thrill Is Gone Written-By – B.B. King: 4: Early In The Morning Written-By – Leroy Carr: 5: Tribute To Houng Dog Written-By – Luther Allison: 6: Luther's Shuffle Written-By – Luther Allison: 7: I Can't Quit You Babe /5(4).
  5. Listen to Thrill is Gone - Live from Luther Allison's Luther Allison Live in Paris for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  6. Sep 01,  · Check out Thrill is Gone by Luther Allison on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co From the Album Luther Allison Live in Paris September 1, out of 5 stars 1 rating The best of luther live he is with a great group they are right in the groove with him that counts lot witj such a dynamism 5/5(1).
  7. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Live In Paris on Discogs/5(16).
  8. 12 rows · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Luther Allison - Live In Paris /5(77).
  9. Live in Paris was recorded in the late '70s, shortly before Luther Allison decided to leave America for France because the U.S. blues scene was faltering. And, as Live in Paris attests, Allison was at his best when he played straight blues with a bit of a wild, electric edge. The album isn't perfect by any means, but there's energy and fire to his playing that holds your attention throughout the record.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *