Paris 1798430 - Tevin Campbell - Im Ready (Vinyl, LP)

Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Edit Master Release.

Benny Medina Executive-Producer. Quincy Jones Executive-Producer. Add Review ryde4le June 16, Report. Thanks in advance to any current owners that can confirm a legit copy actually exists! Reply Notify me Helpful. Thanks :. Free shipping. Our customers love us! Join our , fans. Tracks: 1. Can We Talk? Don't Say Goodbye Girl 3. Interlude 4. The Halls of Desire 5. I'm Ready 6.

What Do I Say 7. Uncle Sam 8. Interlude 9. Paris Tape, writing, ring wear, or other defects will be present.

While the record will be playable without skipping, noticeable surface noise and "ticks" will almost certainly accompany the playback. However it will still play through without problems. This has not been handled with much care at all. GBP 7, Dempsters Discs dempster13 Grading System We use the following grading system to stipulate the condition of items we offer for sale.

Royal Mail International Tracked.

I’m Ready is the second studio album by Tevin Campbell. The album contained four songs written and produced by Prince under the pseudonym Paisley Park - The Halls Of Desire, Uncle Sam (with a rap written by Paula Sherield), Paris and Shhh. Shhh was later re-claimed by Prince and released on The Gold Experience (credited to).

8 Replies to “Paris 1798430 - Tevin Campbell - Im Ready (Vinyl, LP)”

  1. Mar 15,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Ready on Discogs. Label: Qwest Records - ,Warner Bros. Records - 1- • Format: Vinyl LP, Album • Country: US • Genre: Funk / Soul • Style: Contemporary R&B/5(8).
  2. Nov 28,  · View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of I'm Ready on Discogs. Label: Qwest Records - 9 ,Warner Bros. Records - 9 • Format: Vinyl LP, Album, Unofficial Release • Country: Jamaica • Genre: Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, Contemporary R&B/5(6).
  3. Paris was not a single, but it's my other favorite song of the album. It's such a funky uptempo song. Prince wrote and produced it, and you can tell it, since the sound is so typical of him/5().
  4. Mar 15,  · referencing I'm Ready, LP, Album, , 1- Just curious, does a non-Jamaica pressing actually exist? I don’t think I’ve ever seen a copy that didn’t have a barcode on the back and sloppy printed labels on the record (i.e. his name and album title are badly typed over/hidden by the Warner Bros. logo/5(71).
  5. Paris Arranged By [Hornz Arranged By] – Eric Leeds Composed By Tevin Campbell: I'm Ready ‎ (LP, Album, Unofficial) Qwest Records, Warner Bros. Records: 9 Jamaica: Sell This Version: 9 Sell This Version: CDW Tevin Campbell: I'm Ready.
  6. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of I'm Ready on Discogs. Label: Qwest Records - 9 ,Warner Bros. Records - 9 • Format: CD Album, Club Edition • Country: US • Genre: Electronic, Hip Hop, Funk / Soul • Style: RnB/Swing, Soul.
  7. Jun 21,  · By Scott Goldfine. The second LP from Tevin Campbell finds the year-old in fine vocal form, but saddled with mostly unremarkable R&B-pop. Besides the soft material, Campbell, whose phrasing recalls Stevie Wonder and whose voice evokes Babyface, has yet to develop the dimension that marks the great singers.. Still, he finds solid footing on the ballads and the Princely “Paris ”.
  8. Tracklist 01 - Can We Talk 02 - Don't Say Goodbye Girl 03 - Interlude 04 - The Halls Of Desire 05 - I'm Ready 06 - What Do I Say 07 - Uncle Sam 08 - Interlude 09 - Paris 10 - Always In My Heart 11 - Interlude 12 - Shhh 13 - Brown Eyed Girl 14 - Infant Child The album sold over 2.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *