Loves Holiday - Wilbert Longmire - Loves Holiday / Black Is The Color (Vinyl)

Sorry, there was a problem saving your cookie preferences. Try again. Accept Cookies Customise Cookies. Temporarily out of stock. We are working hard to be back in stock. Add to Basket. Secure transaction. Your transaction is secure. We work hard to protect your security and privacy. Our payment security system encrypts your information during transmission. Learn more. Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Share this Rating Title: Holiday for Lovers 5.

Use the HTML below. You must be a registered user to use the IMDb rating plugin. Edit Cast Cast overview: Clifton Webb Robert Dean Jane Wyman Mary Dean Jill St. Meg Dean Carol Lynley Betsy Dean Paul Henreid Eduardo Barroso Gary Crosby Tech Sgt.

Paul Gattling Nico Minardos Carlos Barroso Wally Brown Joe McDougal Henny Backus Murphy Buck Class Staff Sergeant Alan Austin Javascript is required to view shouts on this page. Go directly to shout page. View full artist profile. View all similar artists. View all trending tracks. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Related Tags jazz funk Add tags View all tags. Play track. Artist images. Longmire was raised in Cincinnati, Ohio, and learned the violin as a child before gravitating to the guitar.

The first band he played in was a doo-wop group called The Students. Wilbert Longmire played in the early s in the music scene of Cincinnati. His first recordings were made in… read more.

Longmire was raised in Cincinnati, Ohio, and learned the violin as a child before grav… read more. The first band he playe… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April

Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for With All My Love - Wilbert Longmire on AllMusic -

9 Replies to “Loves Holiday - Wilbert Longmire - Loves Holiday / Black Is The Color (Vinyl)”

  1. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Love's Holiday / Black Is The Color on Discogs. Label: Tappan Zee Records - ,Columbia - • Format: Vinyl 12 Wilbert Longmire - Love's Holiday / Black Is The Color (, Vinyl) | Discogs/5(19).
  2. Discover releases, reviews, track listings, recommendations, and more about Wilbert Longmire - Love's Holiday / Black Is The Color at Discogs. Complete your Wilbert Longmire collection/5(24).
  3. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the Vinyl release of Love's Holiday on Discogs. Label: Tappan Zee Records - ASD • Format: Vinyl 12 Wilbert Longmire - Love's Holiday (, Vinyl) | Discogs5/5(1).
  4. Jan 01,  · Black is the Color, a song by Wilbert Longmire on Spotify We and our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co Duration: 8 min.
  5. Love's Holiday. by Wilbert Longmire. Champagne Tappan Zee Producers: Bob James, Jay Chattaway. Main genre: Soul / Funk / Disco. Tags: Fusion, Funk, Jazz. Was sampled in 5 songs. Hook / Riff Hip-Hop / Rap / R&B. Foreign Exchange Title Theme by The Foreign Exchange.
  6. Feb 01,  · Love's Holiday; Artist Wilbert Longmire; Album The Best Of; Licensed to YouTube by Wilbert Longmire-Black Is The Color - Duration: CLASSIC GROOVES 27, views.
  7. Oct 08,  · Wilbert Longmire ~ Love's Holiday - Duration: Sunshine Winter 10, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix - WILBERT LONGMIRE LOVE'S HOLIDAY YouTube; Silver.
  8. Wilbert Longmire Thomas ( - 3 January ) was an American rhythm & blues and jazz guitarist. Longmire was raised in Cincinnati, Ohio, and learned the violin as a child before gravitating to the guitar. The first band he played in was a doo-wop group called The Students.
  9. With All My Love contains the Jazz Funk classic "Hawkeye". Champagne features an excellent version of the Earth Wind & Fire smash "Love's Holiday" while a full cast of musicians on this album includes Idris Muhammad, Richard Tee, Harvey Mason, Eddie Daniels, Michael Brecker and Eric Gale. Expansion/5(8).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *