Ikuti - Edane - The Beast (CD)

The world has stabilized somewhat, so it's time for the annual Heavy Harmonies donation drive that originally iwas supposed to be held back in March. The annual drive is what pays most of site's bills and keeps it free for everyone. Donation buttons are shown below. Edane Homepage. Country of origin:. Click on a CD title or album cover below to see detailed information about the CD and site member comments on the music.

Selama di sana, ia banyak bertemu musisi Indonesia, yang juga sedang studi musik, antara lain kawan lamanya, Fariz RM , Iwan Madjid , dan Ekie Soekarno. Pertemanan mereka berlanjut sampai di tanah air.

Dalam beberapa kesempatan, Eet kerap diajak rekaman. Eet juga pernah menggarap projek solo rock Ecky Lamoh. Dari hubungan kerja itulah Eet membentuk grup rock EdanE , yang merupakan singkatan dua nama tersebut.

Bersama EdanE , Eet mencurahkan kemampuannya dalam bermain gitar. Impiannya menjadikan grup rock, yang secara musikal sama kualitasnya dengan grup-grup rock dari luar negeri berusaha ia wujudkan. Dari Wikipedia bahasa Indonesia, ensiklopedia bebas.

Ini adalah versi stabil , diperiksa pada tanggal 7 Juni Ada 6 perubahan tertunda menunggu peninjauan. Artist images 11 more. The center charm lies mainly in the group's guitar player: Zahedi Riza 'Eet' Sjahranie. Eet's unique guitar sound distinguished him from his contemporaries. Edane was formed in Eet met Ecky Lamoh when recording for Eki Soekarno's solo Album:'Kharisma Indonesia" , they agreed to team up and used the … read more.

Eet's unique guitar sound dist… read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August

Hits dalam album ini ialah "Ikuti" dan "The Beast". Para pecinta musik pada era ini merasakan ada hawa musik baru yang menggetarkan jiwa. namun itu semua tak berlangsung lama karena ada masalah internal dalam tubuh Edane maka Ecky Lamoh pun hengkang dari Edane.

8 Replies to “Ikuti - Edane - The Beast (CD)”

  1. rows · Listen free to Edane – The Beast (Evolusi, Ikuti and more). 9 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co
  2. ARTIST: EDANE. ALBUM TITLE: The Beast. LABEL: APC. YEAR OF RELEASE: CD DESCRIPTION: Excellent Melodic Hard Rock debut from EDANE. For fans of: Shotgun Messiah, XYZ, Sven Gali (1st album), Extreme, Hurricane etc. Fantastic guitar work! 9 Tracks. Always official releases - no fakes or agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co date: May 24,
  3. Jual Cd Edane - The Beast dengan harga Rp dari toko online Dunia Suara, Jakarta Utara. Cari produk CD & DVD Musik lainnya di Tokopedia. Jual beli online aman dan nyaman hanya di Tokopedia.5/5(2).
  4. Dec 14,  · Edane - The Beast [iTunes Plus AAC M4A] (p) PT Aquarius Musikindo Tanggal Rilis: 4 April iTunes Plus AAC.m4a Apple Music High Quality Rip Kbps List Lagu Album Edane The Beast: Evolusi Ikuti The Beast Masihkah Ada Senyum Menang Atau Tergilas Life Opus #13 (Ringkik Turangga) Liarkan Rasa You Don.
  5. Oct 24,  · Ikuti; Artist Edane; Album ; Licensed to YouTube by FULL ALBUM EdanE The Beast - Duration: riezman diuthe 80, views. 50+ videos Play all Mix.
  6. Explore releases from Edane at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Edane at the Discogs Marketplace.
  7. EDANE - Edan has 9, members. EDANE - Edan Now Release on iTunes. CD, Cassette, RBT & True Tone Executive Producer by Log Zhelebour Distributed by.
  8. Jun 06,  · Download Edane - The Beast () | Full Album - Pada kesempatan kali ini Saya akan berbagi "Mp3 Full Album ", silahkan langsung saja.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *