Gesture - Dead Leaf Echo - Thought & Language (CDr, Album)

Top Albums. No results were found for that selection. Pale Fire Dead Leaf Echo. Sort by:. Customer Review Release Date Bestselling. Sample this song. Title Artist. Your Amazon Music account is currently associated with a different marketplace. Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June While simultaneously working in the lyrical motif of desire and that some people are still constantly distracted by their basic needs of sex and greed.

That eventually it causes them to make mistakes and bad decisions thereby holding them down and failing to reach their potential. We recently played it live for the first time and are still trying to find the right balance of structure vs. The song is about darkness with no hope. The lyrics are a view into something that is deceptively evil about the human condition.

He dies lonely but hopefully the listener can learn that by keeping your emotions inside, you will never be human. What do you hope to get out of it? Your first kiss, your first sip of vodka, an awkward moment with your tour manager in the bathroom stall. Summer Camp but with amps and tourists. You have a set list mapped out yet?

ATH: The festival caters to music fans, but food and booze are an important aspect of the fans and the bands. So when I got back to my place, I was sitting on the floor with a pen and napkin, doodled out the logo, thought of the name, and told myself that I would follow through with a passion project. Most of my friends were in bands or working on other cool things so the label was definitely something different. Continue reading.

Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about Dead Leaf Echo - agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co at Discogs. Complete your Dead Leaf Echo collection.

9 Replies to “Gesture - Dead Leaf Echo - Thought & Language (CDr, Album)”

  1. Brooklyn's Dead Leaf Echo is a music/art collective that released their debut LP Thought and Language in That premier album was strongly influenced by many 4AD acts, brought into sharp focus by the mixing of John Fryer (Lush, NIN, Depeche Mode) and featuring artwork by 4ADs legendary designer, V23's Vaughan Oliver (Pixies, Bauhaus), which further enhanced their strong aesthetic connections .
  2. Watch the video for Gesture from Dead Leaf Echo's Thought & Language for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Thought & Language, an album by Dead Leaf Echo on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.
  4. Explore releases from Dead Leaf Echo at Discogs. Shop for Vinyl, CDs and more from Dead Leaf Echo at the Discogs Marketplace.
  5. Thought & Language: Neon Sigh Truth: 2&1 Records Pale Fire: Find Dead Leaf Echo discography, albums and singles on AllMusic AllMusic.. New Releases. Featured New Releases full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick Filter Discography By Albums All. Year Album Label AllMusic Rating.
  6. dead leaf echo. Brooklyn, New York. US BOOKING: [email protected] EU Booking: [email protected] dead leaf echo. The words invoke rich literature. Nabokov. Conjured images of drugged passions fading into nihilistic apprehension. DLE has matured rapidly and released numerous EP's, Singles and Remixes in addition to creating a collection of experimental film videos .
  7. Feb 22,  · Track from album "Thoughts And Language" by "Dead Leaf Echo". Download "Dead Leaf Echo" mp3 music on agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co
  8. Brooklyn's Dead Leaf Echo is a music/art collective that released their debut LP, Thought and Language, in The album had clear 4AD influences as it was mixed by John Fryer (Lush/NIN/Depeche Mode), with artwork by the label's legendary designer V23's Vaughan Oliver (Pixies/Bauhaus).
  9. Sep 30,  · Dead Leaf Echo is truly a double threat when it comes to creative projects. Beginning in , this NYC band has become a new participant in the Nouveau Wave Movement. Dreamy guitar riffs in combination with 80s-ish alternative rock beats construct a unique atmospheric sound for this indie group. Get Thought and Language here: http.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *