El Toro Relajo - Linda Ronstadt - Mas Canciones (Cassette, Album)

Justamente te pareces a mi alma Paloma Lover's Return. Dedicated To the One I Love. Be My Baby. In My Room. Devoted To You. Baby I Love You. Devoted To You Instrumental. We Will Rock You. Brahms Lullaby. Good Night. Connect to Spotify Dismiss.

Search Search. Add artwork. Length 12 tracks, Release Date 21 November Although it was a significant hit for a non-English language album, it peaked at number 88 on the Billboard album chart and had sold approximately , copies in the United States as of It also reached number 16 on the Top Latin Albums chart. Mas Canciones was released four years after the release of Ronstad… read more.

Although it was … read more. Related Tags spanish latin country female vocalists 90s Add tags View all tags. Tracklist Sorted by: Running order Running order Most popular. Buy Loading. More Love this track. Play album Buy Loading. Scrobble Stats? What is scrobbling? Artist images more.

Linda Ronstadt , listeners Related Tags female vocalists country folk Linda Marie Ronstadt born July 15, in Tucson, Arizona is an American singer most closely associated with the country rock genre prevalent in the s. Though an occasional songwriter herself, she is better known as an interpreter of other songwriters' works.

Her career began in with the release of folk-rock group The Stone Poneys ' self-titled album. After the break-up of the Stone Poneys, Linda entered the country music field.

In , with the release of 'Hand Sown… Home Grown', Ronstadt became the first female singer to release an alt-country… read more. Linda Marie Ronstadt born July 15, in Tucson, Arizona is an American singer most closely associated with the country rock genre prevalent in the s. Though an occasional songwrite… read more. Though an occasional songwriter herself, she is better known as an interpret… read more.

Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. Features Exploring the local sounds and scenes at Noise Pop Fest. Albums of the latest and loved, and the ones to look out for discover By okspud1 15 Feb am. All Things Hyped: Last. Play track. Love this track. More Love this track Set track as current obsession Get track Loading.

Monday 30 March Tuesday 31 March Wednesday 1 April Thursday 2 April Read more about the condition. About this product. Postage and handling. The seller has not specified a postage method to Russian Federation.

Contact the seller - opens in a new window or tab and request postage to your location. Postage cost can't be calculated. Please enter a valid postcode. There are 0 items available. Please enter a number less than or equal to 0. Select a valid country. Please enter five or nine numbers for the postcode. Domestic handling time. Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July Sunday 19 July Monday 20 July Tuesday 21 July Wednesday 22 July Thursday 23 July Friday 24 July Saturday 25 July Sunday 26 July Monday 27 July Tuesday 28 July Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Book Category Template.

Authority control MusicBrainz work: aacb4b6edfefee2c0. Categories : singles Selena songs Linda Ronstadt songs Spanish-language songs Songs released posthumously.

Canciones (Tracklist) Tata Dios (Father God) El Toro Relajo (The Troublesome Bull) Mi Ranchito (My Little Ranch) La Mariquita (Lady Bug) Gritenme Piedras Del Campo (Scream To Me Stones In The Field) Siempre Hace Frio (Always Cold) El Crucifijo De Piedra (The Crucifix Of Stone) Palomita De Ojos Negros (A Little White Dove With Black Eyes)

8 Replies to “El Toro Relajo - Linda Ronstadt - Mas Canciones (Cassette, Album)”

  1. Nov 19,  · The idea to do an album of Mexican songs came to Linda Ronstadt in a dream, Canciones de mi Padre being released in , followed by Mas Canciones four years later. Both albums sound authentic, using largely traditional instrumentation as well as players and Ms Ronstadt's fabulous vocals, more often used for country rock songs, evocative of /5().
  2. Read about El Toro Relajo from Linda Ronstadt's Mas Canciones and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  3. Label: Elektra - CPNE • Format: Cassette Album CrO2 • Country: Mexico • Genre: Latin, Pop • Style: Mariachi, Vocal Linda Ronstadt - Mas Canciones (, CrO2, Cassette) | Discogs Explore.
  4. The idea to do an album of Mexican songs came to Linda Ronstadt in a dream, Canciones de mi Padre being released in , followed by Mas Canciones four years later. Both albums sound authentic, using largely traditional instrumentation as well as players and Ms Ronstadt's fabulous vocals, more often used for country rock songs, evocative of /5().
  5. View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Mas Canciones on Discogs. Label: Elektra - • Format: CD Album • Country: Europe • Genre: Latin, Pop • Style: Mariachi, Pop Rock, Contemporary/5(12).
  6. Song information for El Toro Relajo - Linda Ronstadt on AllMusic AllMusic. New Releases. Featured New Releases Artist/Album Label Time AllMusic Rating; Linda Ronstadt. Mas Canciones. Elektra: Linda Ronstadt. The 90's Studio Album Collection. Elektra / Rhino:
  7. Find album reviews, stream songs, credits and award information for Mas Canciones - Linda Ronstadt on AllMusic - - Mas Canciones is a thoroughly enjoyable.
  8. El Toro Relajo Lyrics: ¡Aguas! Que ahi viene un toro / Ese relajo / Escóndete tras las trancas, chatita / Que viene bravo / Y aviéntame tu rebozo mi vida / Pa' capotearlo / Toro, Toro, Toro.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *