Die Faggot Die - Mantors - Lust Muscle (CD, Album)

User Ratings. External Reviews. Metacritic Reviews. Photo Gallery. Trailers and Videos. Crazy Credits. Alternate Versions. Rate This. Die, Faggot, Die! Director: Shawn Durr. Stars: Philly Abe , M. Serra , Todd Verow. Added to Watchlist. Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Wednesday 2 September Thursday 3 September Friday 4 September Saturday 5 September Sunday 6 September Monday 7 September Tuesday 8 September Wednesday 9 September Thursday 10 September Friday 11 September Saturday 12 September Sunday 13 September Monday 14 September Tuesday 15 September Wednesday 16 September Thursday 17 September Friday 18 September Saturday 19 September Sunday 20 September Monday 21 September Tuesday 22 September Wednesday 23 September Thursday 24 September Guttermouth : "Bruce Lee Vs.

The first half of this instrumental is mash-up of "Detroit Rock City" riffs, loops and drumparts, in the second half the song turns into mid-tempo stoner rock Although Hi-Standard were Japanese born, all of their major releases were sung in English. After recording five albums, the band entered a hiatus in August The disc contains 20 songs in Japanese language.

It would have had Kiss in the year 3, Synopsis: "It's a 1, years in the future. No one to save the day. They have outlawed cloning DNA and genetic enhancements, so that no one can challenge their supremacy. They are probably Swedens biggest band singing in their native tongue. Kerho was formed in by Saska drums and Pauliina vocals and guitar.

Kerho recorded it's first demo at Gracelands studio in London, England in the spring of In the spring of Saska and Pauliina moved to Helsinki. I'm a lowlife. I take strippers out to breakfast, you can add that to my checklist. Ahh the landlord called the rent is due. I spent it all on a KISS tattoo. I rocked n rolled all night.

Kyle Kinane is an American stand-up comedian from Addison, Illinois. Kinane has had a longstanding relationship with the cable channel Comedy Central. These two songs were supposed to be released as a soundtrack- single.

This visual act is formed by Maya in , and before they got their record deal October , the band appeared in many magazines, including a cover story in Shoxx magazine.

Interestingly, the artwork had originally been planned for use on the abandoned Wicked Lester album in The band has worked with Eddie Kramer and one of the members was Carter Cathcart. Musically, inspired by KISS with catchy songs and melodies. Not many people noticed, but check out the background of the cover of "Get Ready". Lordi himself ; "I wanted to paint a picture which at the same time crystallizes something of the essence that is of '80s metal and also as pays a visual tribute to many of our own idols of that era.

Liv Ullman is a famous Norwegian actress. Marksman Lloyd feat. The song originally came to Marksman in a dream a self-confessed rare occurrence while he was traveling throughout South East Asia and nailed it in the studio as soon as he returned.

Images of the members of KISS are on several places on the album cover. In the lower windows other members shows up. Ace Frehley or Tommy Thayer is on the rear of the cover sleeve. Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June Sunday 21 June Monday 22 June Tuesday 23 June Wednesday 24 June Thursday 25 June Friday 26 June Saturday 27 June Sunday 28 June Monday 29 June Tuesday 30 June Wednesday 1 July Thursday 2 July Friday 3 July Saturday 4 July Sunday 5 July Monday 6 July Tuesday 7 July Wednesday 8 July Thursday 9 July Friday 10 July Saturday 11 July Sunday 12 July Monday 13 July Tuesday 14 July Wednesday 15 July Thursday 16 July Friday 17 July Saturday 18 July

John Anderson - Hits Of: Volume 1 music CD album at CD Universe, enjoy top rated service and worldwide shipping. Too Poor To Die CD () Check Availability. Mantors Lust Muscle CD () Check Availability.

8 Replies to “Die Faggot Die - Mantors - Lust Muscle (CD, Album)”

  1. This mentors tribute group is quite good and should not be underestimated. The vocals/drums became a next edition of the Mentors with the remaining founders of the original band. Guitars on this cd give it muscle. No weak songs on here. Songs of lust. Thus the Lust Muscle it is titled.5/5(1).
  2. Jul 30,  · Check out Die Faggot Die by The Mantors on Amazon Music. Stream ad-free or purchase CD's and MP3s now on agalensinvitop.vemahevirtuzelkefetefarbipers.co
  3. Jul 30,  · Listen free to The Mantors – Lust Muscle (Hetro-Chopper, Dead Nude Girls and more). 12 tracks (). Discover more music, concerts, videos, .
  4. Released in cooperation with Mentor Records. Cover art is parody of KISS' "Love Gun". "Four F Club" originally by Mentors, also contains some Black Sabbath and Slayer riffs. "Dirty Sluts on Craigslist" is a parody/cover of AC/DC's "Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap" with new lyrics.
  5. Watch the video for Four F Club from The Mantors's Lust Muscle for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists. Die Faggot Die. The Mantors. I Knew Him As Eldon. El Duce. Roman Colosseum. El Duce. Electric Dick. Mentors. Whip It Out. From The Album. Play album Lust Muscle. The Mantors.
  6. Apr 29,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Shit Machine · The Mantors Lust Muscle ℗ Marc DeLeon Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  7. Apr 29,  · Provided to YouTube by CDBaby Four F Club · The Mantors Lust Muscle ℗ Marc DeLeon Released on: Auto-generated by YouTube.
  8. Since the main thing about this album is humor I'd much rather recommend you Mantors' Lust Muscle as it is a similar album, a throwback to 80s thrash made by an 80s band (well more or less, Mantors didn't start in the 80s but has Mentors members and the other members were in other bands in the 80s unlike Municipal Waste and all those guys) with.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *