Desert Eagle (Original Mix) - Kaste - Desert Eagle (CDr)

Navigate to: Categories. Made in USA. Related Categories. Wednesday 29 July Thursday 30 July Friday 31 July Saturday 1 August Sunday 2 August Monday 3 August Tuesday 4 August Wednesday 5 August Thursday 6 August Friday 7 August Saturday 8 August Sunday 9 August Monday 10 August Tuesday 11 August Wednesday 12 August Thursday 13 August Friday 14 August Saturday 15 August Sunday 16 August Monday 17 August Tuesday 18 August Wednesday 19 August Thursday 20 August Friday 21 August Saturday 22 August Sunday 23 August Monday 24 August Tuesday 25 August Wednesday 26 August Thursday 27 August Friday 28 August Saturday 29 August Sunday 30 August Monday 31 August Tuesday 1 September Jani still produces under this alias, as well as producing new tracks with Mika.

Mika is also no stranger himself to producing his own tunes under the aliases Clublimit and Soundfall. Soon enough, … read more. Kaste aka Dyyni consists of two Finnish producers Jani Kervinen and Mika Savela and are renowned for their uplifting sounds and emotional melodies. Before Kaste was born, Jani made his ow… read more. I Did not think you were persay advertising but i dought its that notable. Brought back the popular culture section. It's short, vague, and reference-less.

If some sources are added, especially for the "deagle" part I think that the popular culture section will be excellent. It avoids trivia better left to tvtropes and gives a brief overview. Stargate70 talk , 26 September UTC. Brought back pop DE in Media again, Quoting WP:whatever doesn't do any good because it is obvious that one or more people think that they own this page and they care not one whit for precedence.

Nor have they noticed that Wikipedpia is frought with inconsistencies in the moribound bureaucratic rules which seem to proliferate here. The second and third paragraphs in the Practicality section contain a lot of personal views.

It needs to be an objective analysis to have a NPOV. I think something needs to be added to the part about Practicality. I'm not sure about the stove pipe thing but since that's a common limpwristing problem on many handguns I don't think it should be pointed out as just a DE thing.

Additionally, the. That part about recoil is subjective to the person shooting it. I'm a small person and I thought the. I thought a. Saying it has "huge recoil" and suggesting it is hard to control is subjective. Maybe for someone new to firearms but once again I think this statement is subjective.

The second sentence quoted needs to be cited although I agree with it. The paragraph immediately following the quote above about recoil seems to turn around and suggest the recoil is less which I agree with. Makes it a bit confusing. Is "Deagle" commonly used to refer to the Desert Eagle or is that just a Counter strike thing? So what is the consensus concerning this issue?

Does anyone think that this term should at least be mentioned? I have heard the Desert Eagle called a "Deagle" by quite a few people for quite a while, and as such I believe that it deserves to be at least mentioned somewhere. Personally I think it should be at least mentioned. It's not just a Counter-Strike or Rainbow Six thing; gamers on the whole typically refer to the gun as a Deagle and apparently so do people in Ghettos.

Does anyone have a picture of someone actually holding a Desert Eagle? I know it's referred to as large, but I can't find a picture of someone holding the gun through Google. First shot Second. Well, we now have a scale picture in the article. I realized that a picture of someone holding it is still subject to scale problems, so I used a CD instead. Most everyone does know how big a CD is after all.

How do you change the main page from the idiot who wrote "You're all fags", back to the original? Other than a reference to U. When were the various marks first produced? Belltower , 20 December UTC. There seems to be a slight dilemma in this article over the country the Desert Eagle originates from.

I was wondering if we could weigh in on which country is the true country of origin, Israel , or the United States of America. And let me further say that Anjunabeats has quite a reputation for its euphoric uplifting trance collection. This is one of those tracks that relies on a torrential influx of aggressive synth elements at the introduction to prepare you for a no nonsense climax, rather than cautiously building up and slowing down the tempo during a breakdown.

Nitromethane "Religion" CDr Summer Sessions "Blossom" Art Of Trance "Moongoose" Platipus Oliver Smith "Nimbus" Anjunabeats Armin vs. Tiesto feat. ID "ID" damm ;D

Desert Eagle Original Mix Kaste Anjunabeats. $ 2. Desert Eagle Smith & Pledger Mix Smith, Pledger, Kaste Anjunabeats. $ 3. Desert Eagle Original Mix Kaste Anjunabeats. $ 4. Move Me Kaste Remix Kaste.

8 Replies to “Desert Eagle (Original Mix) - Kaste - Desert Eagle (CDr)”

  1. Jan 17,  · The original mix of Desert Eagle is in all seriousness perhaps the most relentlessly euphoric of them all on the Anjunabeats label up to this point. And let me further say that Anjunabeats has quite a reputation for its euphoric uplifting trance collection/5(73).
  2. Oct 20,  · Desert Eagle - Original Mix; Artist Kaste; Album Desert Eagle; Licensed to YouTube by.
  3. Jan 17,  · The original mix of Desert Eagle is in all seriousness perhaps the most relentlessly euphoric of them all on the Anjunabeats label up to this point. And let me further say that Anjunabeats has quite a reputation for its euphoric uplifting trance collection/5(93).
  4. Apr 29,  · Desert Eagle (Original Mix) · Kaste Desert Eagle ℗ Anjunabeats Released on: Artist: Kaste Auto-generated by YouTube.
  5. Download Now on Beatport. Welcome to Beatport. Beatport is the world's largest electronic music store for DJs.
  6. May 08,  · Prop Hunt Funny Moments - MLG Prop Hunt, Nogla Fail, Grenade, Desert Eagle Prop!.
  7. Aug 30,  · Desert Eagle (Original Mix) Karlos K Sound, Raul Rios. From the Album Marfil Ibiza Essentials Vol. 2 August 30, $ Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited. Get a special offer and listen to over 60 million songs, anywhere with Amazon Music Unlimited.
  8. Apr 09,  · This review covers the progressive trance track Kaste – Desert Eagle (Original Mix). This track was released in along with the Smith & Pedger Mix. One interesting feature was the stuttered vocals with the reverberation effect. That did help to give this track a sense of mystery.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *