レインボー・ムーン - Amuro Namie* with Super Monkeys - Original Tracks Vol.1 (CD)

All rights reserved. This original content has been created by or licensed to YesAsia. YesAsia Catalog No. Additional Information may be provided by the manufacturer, supplier, or a third party, and may be in its original language. Related promotions:. BoA Vol. Company Information About YesAsia. Important information about unsolicited emails. Follow YesAsia on:. Comment on our website Email our CEO. It's pretty decent, but still not fantastic.

There are a couple songs on it I'm not at all fond of, the worst being track 2, "Koi no Cute Bear" which I find exceptionally irritating. However, I also found plenty of songs I like too.

The SHM-CD format also makes the sound even clearer and much better quality than the original 90s release as well. I have seen photos of the original release though, and the packaging is no different from the original. The disk, booklet and everything else is completely identical.

This item is no longer available at our website, but it may still be available at other online shops within Japan. If you find one in Proxy Shopping Search results, go to the product page and click on "Get a Quote" button. We will then be glad to obtain it for you Service Details. For more information, please see Service Details.

Friday 3 April Saturday 4 April Sunday 5 April Monday 6 April Tuesday 7 April Wednesday 8 April Thursday 9 April Friday 10 April Saturday 11 April Sunday 12 April Monday 13 April Tuesday 14 April Wednesday 15 April Friday 17 April Saturday 18 April Sunday 19 April Monday 20 April Tuesday 21 April Wednesday 22 April Thursday 23 April Friday 24 April Saturday 25 April Sunday 26 April Monday 27 April Tuesday 28 April Wednesday 29 April Thursday 30 April Friday 1 May Saturday 2 May Sunday 3 May Monday 4 May Tuesday 5 May Wednesday 6 May Thursday 7 May Friday 8 May Saturday 9 May Sunday 10 May Monday 11 May Tuesday 12 May Wednesday 13 May Thursday 14 May Friday 15 May Saturday 16 May Sunday 17 May Monday 18 May Tuesday 19 May Wednesday 20 May Thursday 21 May Friday 22 May Saturday 23 May Sunday 24 May Monday 25 May Tuesday 26 May Wednesday 27 May Thursday 28 May Friday 29 May Saturday 30 May Sunday 31 May Monday 1 June Tuesday 2 June Thursday 4 June Friday 5 June Saturday 6 June Sunday 7 June Monday 8 June Tuesday 9 June Monday 15 June Tuesday 16 June Wednesday 17 June Friday 19 June Saturday 20 June

ORIGINAL TRACKS VOL. 1 ~ Release by AMURO NAMIE with SUPER MONKEY'S (see all versions of this release, 3 available).

9 Replies to “レインボー・ムーン - Amuro Namie* with Super Monkeys - Original Tracks Vol.1 (CD)”

  1. original tracks vol.1 がカートに入りました 対象商品: original tracks vol.1 - 安室奈美恵 cd ¥2, レインボー・ムーン 愛してマスカット/5(48).
  2. Discogs: Slipcase CD, Original Tracks Vol リリースのクレジット、レビュー、トラックを確認し、購入。 Amuro Namie* with Super Monkey's ‎– Original Tracks Vol.1 レーベル: Eastworld ‎– TOCT レインボー・ムーン Composed By, Arranged By 4/5(2).
  3. May 02,  · original tracks vol.1 - 安室奈美恵 with super monkey's - cdの購入は楽天ブックスで。全品送料無料!購入毎に「楽天ポイント」が貯まってお得!みんなのレビュー・感想も満載。/5(9).
  4. Amuro Namie* with Super Monkey's ‎– Original Tracks Vol.1 Label: Eastworld ‎– TOCT Format: CD, Compilation, Slipcase. Country: Japan Released: レインボー・ムーン Composed By, Arranged By – Koji Magaino Words By – Masao Urino: 54/5(2).
  5. Aug 21,  · original tracks vol.1 [shm-cd] / 安室奈美恵 with super monkey's 年、SUPER MONKEY'Sとしてのデビューから、安室奈美恵が25周年を迎えたのを期に、年9月30日に発売された初期作品集ベスト・アルバムを、リマスター&SHM-CDにて、再発。3/5(1).
  6. original tracks vol.1 がカートに入りました original tracks vol.1 - 安室奈美恵 cd ¥3, 特にスローな曲のレインボームーン聴いた時、こんな曲も歌うかと驚き、わがままを許してでは、以前の癖を無くした歌い方で改めて歌唱力が実感しました。.
  7. 【10点購入で全品5%off】。【中古】ORIGINAL TRACKS VOL.1 (SHM−CD) / 安室奈美恵 with SUPER MONKEY’S.
  8. Original Tracks Vol. 1. CD, (ID: ) Namie Amuro Original Tracks Vol. 1 CD, , Pappschuber.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *